Welcome to MineSuperior!

Hi there, and welcome to the MineSuperior community! In order to participate, you are required to register. To do so, please click the "Sign Up" button below. Doing so will grant you the ability to create discussions, post replies, create polls, share your game experience and much more!

Introduction for me, AzureKuzma!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by AzureKuzma, Jan 20, 2020.

1. AzureKuzma

AzureKuzma Newcomer

Ratings:
    +1
    Hello everyone, and welcome to my introduction!

My name is Azure, and I'm here to attempt to introduce myself. As weird as it is, this'll be my first time ever using a forum. Surprising, right? I'm here to learn, and try new things.

As of now, I've been playing Minecraft for around 6 or 7 years. A long time, but for me as a player I haven't accomplished much. I usually only ever played Minecraft as I saw was fun; I'm not very experienced in PvP or redstone or anything like that, I don't have a niche or have any expertise on a certain subject. That's why I'm here! I'm here to try to learn from others. How to play factions and just get guidance on everything I can. I want to try the online multiplayer experience! Something to this day, I haven't had much of.

Right now, I'm looking for someone within this servers factions to take me in and teach me about the game, I'm hoping to make another thread about that, so I'll just continue with everything else.

For the game, I'm a fan of building! Wouldn't say I'm good at it, but I get joy from it. In the real world I'm big into art, I often draw and paint and it's one of the main things I do to pass time. Other things, roleplay is a big one. I like to write! I have my own characters (One of which my nickname and username is based off of). I haven't been on this server long, but I'm hoping it will be one I stick too!