Welcome to MineSuperior!

Hi there, and welcome to the MineSuperior community! In order to participate, you are required to register. To do so, please click the "Sign Up" button below. Doing so will grant you the ability to create discussions, post replies, create polls, share your game experience and much more!

Potential support needed for rank

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Corey Goodman, Sep 13, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Corey Goodman

    Corey Goodman Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    Hi there, I tried buying my brother a rank and I bought it for the wrong server he says? I bought it on the Greece server and I guess he plays on a skyblock server called Rome? If I could get in touch with someone to fix this if possible that would be very helpful. Thank you for your time. Sorry if this is posted in the wrong place, I didn't really see a proper forum for this kinda stuff.
     
  2. MattyCCuz

    MattyCCuz Forums Addict
    Staff Member Sr. Mod Ban Appeals Team

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2020
    Messages:
    1,308
    Ratings:
    +110
    The appropriate section would be the donation support area, however I can forward this issue to have it fixed up for you.

    Can I please have your IGN and your brothers IGN as well as the rank you purchased. Thanks!
     
  3. Corey Goodman

    Corey Goodman Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    the name on the Account is LOCKDOWNGAMING1 and I bought the Baron rank!
     
  4. MattyCCuz

    MattyCCuz Forums Addict
    Staff Member Sr. Mod Ban Appeals Team

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2020
    Messages:
    1,308
    Ratings:
    +110
    And just in case I need it, what's your IGN?
     
  5. Corey Goodman

    Corey Goodman Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    Sorry thats my ign LOCKDOWNGAMING1
     
  6. MattyCCuz

    MattyCCuz Forums Addict
    Staff Member Sr. Mod Ban Appeals Team

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2020
    Messages:
    1,308
    Ratings:
    +110
    And what's your brother's IGN?
     
  7. Corey Goodman

    Corey Goodman Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Ratings:
    +0
    No sorry I dont have an account, my brother does and that is his, I just bought the Baron rank on the wrong server. It was meant for the rome skyblock! Hope that helps.
    --- Double Post Merged, Sep 16, 2021 ---
    Just wanted to check, is there anything he needs to do in-game for this rank to get moved to rome?
     
  8. MattyCCuz

    MattyCCuz Forums Addict
    Staff Member Sr. Mod Ban Appeals Team

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2020
    Messages:
    1,308
    Ratings:
    +110
    This issue should now be resolved, with the rank now on Rome instead of Greece. If this is not the case, please DM me on Discord or message me here on the Forums.

    Locked.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.